Russia Unleashes New Sanctions, Bans Kamala Harris, Mark Zuckerberg & Others from Entry

  • by:
  • 09/21/2022

Russia on Thursday announced new sanctions, adding Kamala Harris and Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg to its list of Americans banned from entry into the country.

The list, which was updated to include Harris, Zuckerberg and 28 other officials, businesspeople and journalists, also targets Deputy Defense Secretary Kathleen Hicks and Pentagon spokesperson John Kirby, per Fox News

“These individuals are denied entry into the Russian Federation indefinitely,” Russia’s Foreign Ministry said in a statement. 

The individuals included on Russia’s initial March sanctions list were: President Biden, Hunter Biden, Hillary Clinton, Secretary of State Antony Blinken, Defense Secretary Lloyd Austin, National Security Adviser Jake Sullivan, CIA Director William Burns, Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff Gen. Mark Milley, White House Press Secretary Jen Psaki, Deputy Assistant National Security Adviser Duleep Singh, Director of the Agency for International Development Samantha Power, Deputy Treasury Secretary Adewale Adeyemo and president and chairman of the Export-Import Bank Reta Joe Lewis.

N/A by N/A is licensed under N/A


View All

WATCH: Posobiec and Former Green Beret Jim Hanson Discuss Musk's Purchase of Twitter 'Crime Scene'

'We all know intuitively and demonstrably that Twitter interfered in elections for their preferred ca...

Kanye West Claims 'I Like Hitler' During Interview With Alex Jones

'I see good things about Hitler, also,' West said to a speechless Jones. 'Every human being has value...

MARSCHALL: Toxic Masculinity and ‘The End of History’

Western men used to wear makeup, heels, long hair, and ornate costumes–all while supporting political...

New York City, NYPD Employees Busted for $1.5 Million Covid Relief Funds Scam

'As public employees, these folks should have known better.'...

© 2022 Human Events, Privacy Policy