Connect with us


Blue Dogs Who Voted for Govenment Run Healthcare

On November 7, 2009 the following members of the Blue Dog Coalition voted for H.R.3962 (Affordable Health Care for America Act):

Arcuri, Mike (NY-24)
Berry, Marion (AR-01)
Bishop, Sanford (GA-02)
Cardoza, Dennis (CA-18)
Cooper, Jim (TN-05)
Costa, Jim (CA-20)
Cuellar, Henry (TX-28)
Dahlkemper, Kathy (PA-03)
Giffords, Gabrielle (AZ-08)
Harman, Jane (CA-36)
Hill, Baron (IN-09)
Michaud, Mike (ME-02)
Moore, Dennis (KS- 3)
Murphy, Patrick (PA-08)
Pomeroy, Earl (ND)
Salazar, John (CO-03)
Sanchez, Loretta (CA-47)
Schiff, Adam (CA-29)
Schrader, Kurt (OR-05)
Scott, David (GA-13)
Space, Zack (OH-18)
Thompson, Mike (CA-01)
Wilson, Charles (OH-06)

Written By

HUMAN EVENTS is the news source President Reagan called his "favorite newspaper" and we still hold high the Reaganesque principles of free enterprise, limited government and, above all, a staunch, unwavering defense of American freedom. You can also follow Human Events on FACEBOOK. Click Here to Become a Fan:

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.