Connect with us

archive

WATCH: NRA Annual Meeting Live Stream

The National Rifle Association holds its annual meetings and exhibits in Nashville.

The National Rifle Association is hosting its 144th Annual Meetings in Nashville this week. Tune in right here at Human Events to hear speeches from Ted Cruz, Rick Perry, Jeb Bush and more.

Schedule of live streams:
Friday, April 10
NRA-ILA Leadership Forum
1:45 – 6 pm ET / 12:45??5 pm CT
Confirmed speakers: Wayne LaPierre, Jeb Bush, Ted Cruz, Bobby Jindal, Donald Trump, Rick Perry and many more. More info here.
Saturday, April 11
NRA Members?? Meeting
11a-2p ET / 10a-1pm CT
Confirmed speakers: Wayne LaPierre, Chris W. Cox and Jim Porter. More info here.
Newsletter Signup.

Sign up to the Human Events newsletter

Written By

Advertisement
Advertisement

TRENDING NOW:

MILK-FAKE: UK Papers Push Farage Fake News 1 Day Before Election

FOREIGN AFFAIRS

Obama Judges Kill Americans’ Privacy to Help Democratic House Harass Trump

U.S. POLITICS

Human Events from London: Farage’s Eyes Power As Brexit Party Surges.

FOREIGN AFFAIRS

Extinction Rebellion’s Useful Idiots: Climate Alarmism Does Far More Harm Than Good

FOREIGN AFFAIRS

Connect
Newsletter Signup.

Sign up to the Human Events newsletter