Connect with us
Here are the "notable" judges.


Judges for ‘The Best of the Notable Quotables of 2003’

Here are the “notable” judges.

  • Lee Anderson, Editorial Page Editor, Chattanooga Free Press
  • Chuck Asay, editorial cartoonist, The Gazette in Colorado Springs
  • Brent Baker, MRC VP; Editor of CyberAlert and Notable Quotables
  • Mark Belling, talk show host, WISN in Milwaukee
  • Neal Boortz, nationally syndicated radio talk show host
  • L. Brent Bozell III, President of the Media Research Center
  • David Brudnoy, radio talk show host, WBZ in Boston; journalism professor at Boston University; film critic
  • Priscilla Buckley, Contributing Editor of National Review
  • William R. Cotterell, political reporter, Tallahassee Democrat
  • Blanquita Cullum, syndicated talk show host for Radio America
  • Midge Decter, author, Rumsfeld: A Personal Portrait
  • Bob Dutko, talk show host, WMUZ in Detroit
  • Eric Fettmann, columnist & Associate Editorial Page Editor, NY Post
  • Ryan Frazier, editorial writer, Richmond Times-Dispatch
  • Mike Gallagher, syndicated talk show host for the Salem Radio Network; Fox News Channel contributor
  • Tim Graham, Director of Media Analysis for the MRC
  • Karen Grant, talk show host, KION in Monterey/Salinas/Santa Cruz
  • Betsy Hart, columnist, Scripps Howard News Service
  • Stephen Hayes, staff writer for The Weekly Standard
  • Kirk Healy, Executive Producer, WDBO Radio in Orlando
  • Matthew Hill, talk show host, WPWT in the Tri-Cities of Tenn/Va
  • Quin Hillyer, editorial writer for the Mobile Register
  • Jeff Jacoby, columnist for the Boston Globe
  • Marie Kaigler, radio talk show host and media consultant, Detroit
  • Cliff Kincaid, Editor of the AIM Report
  • Mark Larson, talk show host, KCBQ in San Diego
  • Kathryn Jean Lopez, Editor of National Review Online
  • Patrick B. McGuigan, Contributing Editor of Tulsa Today
  • Joe McQuaid, Publisher, The Union Leader in Manchester, NH
  • Robert D. Novak, CNN commentator; Chicago Sun-Times columnist
  • Rich Noyes, Director of Research for the Media Research Center
  • Kate O’Beirne, Washington Editor of National Review
  • Marvin Olasky, Editor-in-Chief of World magazine and professor of journalism at the University of Texas-Austin
  • Janet Parshall, nationally syndicated radio talk show host
  • Henry Payne, editorial cartoonist, the Detroit News
  • Wladyslaw Pleszczynski, Executive Editor of The American Spectator
  • Michael Reagan, nationally syndicated radio talk show host
  • Mike Rosen, talk show host, KOA in Denver; columnist, Denver Rocky Mountain NewsM
  • William A. Rusher, Distinguished Fellow, Claremont Institute
  • Ted J. Smith III, Professor of journalism, Virginia Commonwealth U.
  • Tom Sullivan, talk show host, KFBK in Sacramento
  • Cal Thomas, syndicated columnist and host of After Hours with Cal Thomas on the Fox News Channel
  • R. Emmett Tyrrell, Jr. , Editor-in-Chief of The American Spectator
  • Dick Williams, columnist; host of Atlanta’s Georgia Gang
  • Walter E. Williams, economics professor, George Mason University
  • Thomas Winter, Editor-in-Chief of HUMAN EVENTS
  • Newsletter Signup.

    Sign up to the Human Events newsletter

    Written By

    Click to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.



    Drudge Survives Without Google, So Why Can’t Legacy Media?


    Lessons From The Border’s Volatile History.


    ‘Squash Amash’ Rally Takes Aim at Michigan’s Anti-Trump GOP Rep


    Big Tech Big Tech

    ‘Principled’ Rightists Have Forgotten What the Principles Are.


    Newsletter Signup.

    Sign up to the Human Events newsletter